Team

We are Parkett-AGENTUR.

The team of Parkett-AGENTUR consists of competent specialists, who are be happy to answer your questions! For a consultation or to make an appointment you can reach us by phone during our business hours. You can also simply send an e-mail to your desired contact person who will get in touch with you immediately.

Christian Neuner

Christian Neuner

CEO
office@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 0
Florian Kapferer

Florian Kapferer

Sales management
Exhibition Tyrol
florian.kapferer@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 42
Gerhard Rothe

Gerhard Rothe

Sales management
Exhibition Vienna
gerhard.rothe@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 71
Bonny Palathunkal

Bonny Palathunkal

Sales representative Austria
(Field service) 
bonny.palathunkal@parkett-agentur.at
+43 664 3477177
Stefan Plattner

Stefan Plattner

Sales representative Switzerland, Germany, Austria
(Field service)
stefan.plattner@parkett-agentur.at
+43 664 11 26 141
Markus Graf

Markus Graf

Consulting, Sales
Exhibition Tyrol
markus.graf@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 44
Martin Vinzing

Martin Vinzing

Consulting, Sales
Exhibition Tyrol
martin.vinzing@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 43
Gernot Buratti

Gernot Buratti

Consulting, Sales
Exhibition Tyrol
gernot.buratti@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 41
Katharina Haslwanter

Katharina Haslwanter

Customer service
Commercial customers back office
katharina.haslwanter@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 32
Lisa Lenz

Lisa Lenz

Customer service
Logistics
lisa.lenz@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 21
Günter Martini

Günter Martini

Customer service
Logistics
guenter.martini@parkett-agentur.at"
+43 59 6814 31
Edwin Naberhuis

Edwin Naberhuis

Data management
Marketing
edwin.naberhuis@parkett-agentur.at
+43 59 6814 33
Sebastian Oberhammer

Sebastian Oberhammer

Graphic design
Content
sebastian.oberhammer@parkett-agentur.at"
+43 59 6814 51
Viewed